Access Management

Access Management is a feature for your team that allows you to add, delete and edit users of the account. For the security of your businesses account, only admins can use this feature.
 
Your business can test out access management in the 45 day free trial before choosing a plan.
 
The Enterprise plan is currently the only plan that offers access management. Yobi support is otherwise in charge of access management if your team picks a different plan.
 
Please message Yobi Support if you don’t have the Enterprise plan and we will be happy to help!
 
If you have any other questions in regards to this please check out out help page.